Contact Us

SingEx Exhibitions Pte Ltd

11 Tampines Concourse #01-01
Singapore 528729
Tel: +65 6403 2100

Conference Programme / Speaking

Ms Jane Siow

Senior Conference Producer
Email: Jane.Siow@singex.com

Marketing and PR Management

Ms Callyster Goh

Senior Manager, Brand & Customer Experience

Email: Callyster.Goh@singex.com

Conference Registration Inquiry

Email: registration.itap@singex.com

Hosted Buyers Programme

Ms. Emily Chua

Head, Business Relations

Email: emily@singex.com

Exhibition Booth Sales / Sponsorship

Mr Henry Chua
Project Lead
Email: Henry.Chua@singex.com


Mr Bert Dico
Account Manager
Email: Bert.Dico@singex.com


Ms Denise Tng
Account Manager
Email: Denise.Tng@singex.com