CONTACT US

Home / USEFUL LINKS / CONTACT US

Constellar Exhibitions Pte Ltd

1000 Toa Payoh N,
Singapore Press Holdings,
Singapore 318994
Tel: +65 6319 4020

Conference Programme / Speaking

Ms Jane Siow

Senior Conference Producer
Email: Jane.Siow@constellar.co

Marketing and PR Management

Ms Callyster Goh

Senior Manager, Brand & Customer Experience

Email: Callyster.Goh@constellar.co

Conference Registration Inquiry

Email: registration.itap@constellar.co

Hosted Buyers Programme

Ms. Emily Chua

Head, Business Relations

Email: emily@constellar.co

Exhibition Booth Sales / Sponsorship

Mr Henry Chua
Project Lead
Email: Henry.Chua@constellar.co


Mr Bert Dico
Business Consultant
Email: Bert.Dico@constellar.co


Ms Denise Tng
Business Consultant
Email: Denise.Tng@constellar.co

Watch ITAP 2021 Exhibit @ ITAP Pre-register