LIST OF SALES REPRESENTATIVES

China
Hannover Milano Fairs
Ms. Fiona Song
E: fiona.song@hmf-china.com

Europe & USA
Deutsche Messe AG
Mr. Andreas Wolf
E: Andreas.Wolf@messe.de

India
SingEx Exhibitions (India)
Mr. Baldeep Singh
E: baldeep.singh@singex.com

Indonesia
PT Pro Fair
Ms. Paula Yahya
E: paula.yahya@profi.co.id

Japan
Japan Management Association
Mr. Masahito Takeo
E: masahito_takeo@jma.or.jp

Korea
SingEx Exhibitions
Mr. Henry Chua
E: henry.chua@singex.com

Malaysia
Messe Worldwide Sdn Bhd
Ms. Lai-Lyn Fong
E: lailyn@messeww.com

Singapore
SingEx Exhibitions
Mr. Bert Dico
E: bert.dico@singex.com

Taiwan
Hannover Pacific Corp
Ms. Amy Liu
E: amy@hf-taiwan.tw